International Family of The Year

Circle of Honor

The Circle of Honor Award recognizes state deputies who achieve 100 percent or more of their annual membership quota. Honorees and their wives will be guests of the Supreme Knight and the board of directors for a weeklong visit to St. Kitts Marriott Resort.

The 2012 winners are:

Patrick E. Kelly
District of Columbia - 128.65 percent

Peter P. Quichocho
New Mexico - 119.38 percent

Robert E. Massé Jr.
Utah - 113.89 percent

Patrick L. Rice
Oregon - 106.53 percent

Arsenio Isidro G. Yap
Luzon - 105.11 percent

Krzysztof E. Orzechowski
Poland - 105.11 percent

William L. Schmidt
Kentucky - 104.33 percent

Merlyn A. Onyschuk
Manitoba - 104.00 percent

Richard A. Gabriel
South Carolina - 102.38 percent

Michael P. Victorino
Hawaii - 102.38 percent

Richard G. Sisko
Georgia - 101.97 percent

Tommy C. Harger
Virginia - 101.00 percent

Raymond F. Warriner
California - 100.69 percent

Pinnacle Award

The Pinnacle Award recognizes state deputies for combined achievement in two membership categories. Requirements are 100 percent or greater of membership and new council development quotas with no councils under suspension in their jurisdiction.

Congratulations to:

District of Columbia Past State Deputy Patrick E. Kelly (128.65 percent of membership quota and one new council)

Utah State Deputy Robert E. Massé Jr. (113.89 percent of membership quota and one new council)

Oregon Past State Deputy Patrick L. Rice (106.53% of membership quota and four new councils)

Poland State Deputy Krzysztof E. Orzechowski (105.11 percent of membership quota and 10 new councils).